Latest Products http://www.indiawiremesh.in Latest Products 17-09-26 en-us http://www.indiawiremesh.in Woven Wire Mesh http://www.indiawiremesh.in/woven-wire-mesh.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We source the raw material from the trusted places in the market. As a result of which, the finished products stand high on the expectations of the clients. We have a wide supply chain network that enables us to make delivery of consignments within the stipulated time. Mesh Filter http://www.indiawiremesh.in/mesh-filter.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Due to the capacious and well-maintained storage unit, we keep a large stock in a safe place to ensure complete safety. This unit also helps us in maintaining high quality standards. Procurement of the product from us is profitable, as we can provide it in wholesale any time of the year and ensure delivery is done on the postulated time. Rectangular Wire Mesh http://www.indiawiremesh.in/rectangular-wire-mesh.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our expert quality auditors strictly check each and every stage to make sure that the products complies with all quality standards. Customers are free to place small as well as bulk orders; timely deliveries of the same are our topmost priority. Our rectangular wire mesh are made of the hand woven technique and mainly used for filtration purpose. Perforated Sheets http://www.indiawiremesh.in/perforated-sheets.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering perforated sheets. ss / ms / gi sheets with punched holes. Fabricated for milling application. Wire Mesh Screen http://www.indiawiremesh.in/wire-mesh-screen.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering wire mesh screens / stone crusher screens / mining screens - made from spring steel wires. Mosquito Mesh http://www.indiawiremesh.in/mosquito-mesh.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Of the so many metal meshes we make that are mainly used for industrial use, some that we make are also used as mosquito meshes. Our durable Mosquito Mesh is really high in strength and available in red, green, blue and pink colors. Stone Crusher Screen http://www.indiawiremesh.in/stone-crusher-screen.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 These screens, also called as vibrating screens are made from crimped wires. Wires are manually crimped first and then woven together to achieve the openings required by the client. Our galvanized Stone Crusher Screen is madeof the stainless steel and is highly durable. Nickel Wire Mesh http://www.indiawiremesh.in/nickel-wire-mesh.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Woven nickel mesh made with pure nickel wires that are imported for high precision and quality. Made with as thin as 0.05 mm wires also and can be made as per the requirement of the client. Mesh Sieves http://www.indiawiremesh.in/mesh-sieves.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide sieves of standard diameter in SS or Brass frames as made from different meshes as per the requirement of the client. Fine Wire Mesh http://www.indiawiremesh.in/fine-wire-mesh.htm Sat, 29 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Aperture: 0.3mm and fine Materials:Stainless Steel, Phosphor Bronze, Brass, Copper, Nickel Construction: Woven with plain or twill weaves Applications : Filters elements Bolting cloth for screen printing Dust removing screens Fine sieving of powders and liquids. Chemical and Pharmaceutical sieving Fuel filters of combustion engines Extruder screens for Polymer melts. Suction strainers Electro magnetic shielding / RF applications Fuel Cells (Solid Oxide Fuel Cell Stack) Thermal Batteries Wire Mesh Filter Disc http://www.indiawiremesh.in/wire-mesh-filter-disc.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We will not let you wait much, as we have trustworthy shipping facilities available to deliver the same in set time. We are appreciated amidst the celebrated names in the sphere of providing exclusive range that includes Fabricated Wire Mesh Components. Our Wire Mesh Filter Discs are made of the stainless steel often used for the general, chemical or industrial filter purposes. Coarse Wire Mesh http://www.indiawiremesh.in/coarse-wire-mesh.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Aperture: 4mm and greater, square or rectangular Materials: Mild Steel, Electro Galvanized Iron, Hot Dipped Galvanized Iron, Spring Steel, Stainless Steel Finish: As woven or with edge preparation Construction: Woven from pre-crimped wires Applications : Cement Industry Stone crushers Coal feeders Component trays Machinery Belt guards Herringbone Wire Mesh http://www.indiawiremesh.in/herringbone-wire-mesh.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We can make herringbone mesh (decorative pattern) for specific applications required by any client in SS or GI or can try in other possible materials. Incoloy Wire Mesh http://www.indiawiremesh.in/incoloy-wire-mesh.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We also weave mesh from incoloy which is a rare material and very difficult to weave. It has very specific applications. Molybdenum Wire Mesh http://www.indiawiremesh.in/molybdenum-wire-mesh.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We also weave molybdenum mesh at our factory which again is a very difficult mesh to make and has very specific applications. Copper Wire Mesh http://www.indiawiremesh.in/copper-wire-mesh.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Copper mesh that has immense uses in radio frequency and electro magnetic shielding applications is woven at our factory. Monel Wire Mesh http://www.indiawiremesh.in/monel-wire-mesh.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Monel mesh is used in radio frequency shielding applications or in environment where high resistance to acid is required. Brass Wire Mesh http://www.indiawiremesh.in/brass-wire-mesh.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Brass mesh is used as decorative mesh, plumbing screens, filter screens etc among other uses. It is also used as ventilation screen in factories. Bronze Wire Mesh http://www.indiawiremesh.in/bronze-wire-mesh.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Phosphor Bronze Mesh is used in paper industry for embossing, electromagnetic shielding applications, testing aerodynamics in airplanes etc.